The Sword of Kirakath

I'm sure many of you are wondering, "What is the Sword of Kirakath?"

The Sword of Kirakath is two things.

First, it is an epic fantasy series that is expected to end at nine books.

Second, it is a sword of incredible power.

I know what you're thinking. "Oh, so it's one of those series where the hero gets a magical sword and saves the day."

To be honest, it's not. The Sword of Kirakath, for all its power, is not an access card to success. It helps the protagonist out many times, but it also hurts him worse than most enemies do.

I won't go into further detail. After all, no one wants me to spoil the series for them, do they?

I'll take that as a no.

Anyways, here is the planned schedule for the release dates of the books.

Through the Flames- June 15, 2011 (e-book only)
The Shadows of Caldreth- December 1, 2011 (e-book only)
The Witch of Akabar- February 1, 2012 (e-book only)
The Blood of Kirakath (The Sword of Kirakath Omnibus, Volume 1)- February 15, 2011 (e-book only)
Untitled Book 4- May 1, 2012
Untitled Book 5- August 1, 2012
Untitled Book 6- December 1, 2012
Untitled (The Sword of Kirakath Omnibus, Volume 2)- Mid December 2012
As you may notice, I don't have much named. Naming a book is a personal thing, so I'm slow about coming up with them. That said, I have the first 6 books named already. I'm keeping 4, 5, and 6 as Untitled because they are spoilers.

For more information on the books and the links where you can buy them, visit the "My Books" page.